Sonic Saga Series

Sonic Saga Series

Order From Chaos, 2

Book - 2013
Rate this:
Random House, Inc.
Sonic the Hedgehog is the most successful videogame-inspired comic of all time! With twenty years worth of adventures and over three hundred comics to his name, Sonic’s exploits aren’t just stories – they’re SAGAS!

Sonic and his friends in the Freedom Fighters, along with KNUCKLES AND THE CHAOTIX, are put to the ultimate test as evil forces converge. Not only has the evil DOCTOR EGGMAN launched his deadliest attack ever, but the immortal Mammoth Mogul is released from his Chaos Emerald prison! Plus, the wicked wizard Ixis Naugus returns from his exile!

Order From Chaos collects issues #168-172 of the Sonic the Hedgehog comic book series.

Baker & Taylor
A chronological collection of modern Sonic the Hedgehog story arcs, published as a companion to Archie Comic's popular Sonic Universe graphic novels, features storylines by such popular Sonic Scribes contributors as Ian Flynn, Tracy Yardley and Patrick "Spaz" Spaziante. Original.

Publisher: Mamaroneck, N.Y. : Archie Comic Publications, 2013.
ISBN: 9781936975402
Characteristics: 110 p. : chiefly col. ill. ; 26 cm.
Additional Contributors: Flynn, Ian 1982-
Alternative Title: Order from chaos


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings


Find it at OPL

To Top